Workshop

Beyond the worskshop walls


My work is driven by a desire to learn: I regularly feed my research and creations with residences, both in France and abroad (Villa Médicis hors les murs, the Skills Academy of the Hermès Foundation). These practical and philosophical experiences propel me towards new territories.
Over the past years, I began sharing my experience and knowledge through conferences and masterclasses (Kéramis Centre, La Louvière). It is during such exchanges that I can step back, and benefit from different approaches.

My work is driven by a desire to learn: I regularly feed my research and creations with residences, both in France and abroad (Villa Médicis hors les murs, the Skills Academy of the Hermès Foundation). These practical and philosophical experiences propel me towards new territories.
Over the past years, I began sharing my experience and knowledge through conferences and masterclasses (Kéramis Centre, La Louvière). It is during such exchanges that I can step back, and benefit from different approaches.

Atelier

Hors les murs


Le désir d’apprendre est au centre de ma pratique : je nourris mes recherches et expérimentations lors de résidences en France ou à l’étranger (Villa Médicis hors les murs, Académie des Savoir-faire de la Fondation Hermès). Ces expériences pratiques et philosophiques  m’entraînent sur de nouveaux terrains de jeu.
Depuis quelques années je partage mon approche et transmets à mon tour, dans des conférences et masterclass (Centre Kéramis, La Louvière). Ce sont des moments privilégiés où je peux mettre ma pratique en perspective et ouvrir l'atelier à d'autres regards.

Le désir d’apprendre est au centre de ma pratique : je nourris mes recherches et expérimentations lors de résidences en France ou à l’étranger (Villa Médicis hors les murs, Académie des Savoir-faire de la Fondation Hermès). Ces expériences pratiques et philosophiques  m’entraînent sur de nouveaux terrains de jeu.
Depuis quelques années je partage mon approche et transmets à mon tour, dans des conférences et masterclass (Centre Kéramis, La Louvière). Ce sont des moments privilégiés où je peux mettre ma pratique en perspective et ouvrir l'atelier à d'autres regards.